Suites Reservations
& Inquiries
   
 
     
 
     
 
     
 
Required fields
 
SEND
colonysuites@gmail.com
Tel: +972 2 563 9274
X
Suites Reservations
& Inquiries
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
Required fields
 
Send
X
FR
gplusfacebook
FIND ME A PLACE TO STAY IN JERUSALEM
SEARCH
colonysuites@gmail.com
Tel: +972 2 563 9274
Guest Book  
Alexandra Rubin
New York
July 2020 Airbnb Hildesheimer apartment
 Great place, easy to deal with hosts and magical area of Jerusalem. Highly recommend!
Jacques Bellalou
Paris, France
September 2020 Airbnb Hildesheimer apartment
 Mes enfants qui ont occupé cet appartement ont été ravis de cette location. Très spacieux, très bien situé près de Emek Réfaïm, propre et bien équipé. Nous avons apprécié la disponibilité, l'écoute et la gentillesse de Linda.
Andres February 2018 Airbnb Hildesheimer apartment
Gracias Linda and Leeora!! Would definitevely come back!!
 

bennett m July 2018 VRBO Reviews Hildesheimer apartment
Great apartment Clean and pretty. Well maintained. Great location. Owner readily accessible. Nicely furnished. Wonderful 2 week stay.
Karen F July 2018 VRBO Reviews Hildesheimer apartment
Bright, clean, spacious in great location in German Colony Easy to live there - 2 bathrooms, washer-dryer, nice simple kitchen with coffee pot & the basics,new equipment, Easily sleeps 4-6, depending on configuration.
David D March 2018 VRBO Reviews Hildesheimer apartment
Excellent Location The location is wonderful. Less than a five minute walk from the stores and restaurants on Emek Refaim but far enough away you don't hear any of the noise. We found the apartment spacious for the three of us. The internet was strong and the satellite tv was nice to have. We would stay here again.
Kerry Greene
Jerusalem
Colony Suites Hildesheimer apartment
The apartment is in a great location on a quiet street steps from Emek Refaim. It is nicely appointed with soft sheets and towels and a fully stocked kosher kitchen. The master bath is quite small but new and modern. We love working with Linda, and Colony Suites apartments are always our first choice when staying in Jerusalem or having friends and family come and visit. They make the entire process a pleasure!
Leslie Ostrin
NJ, USA
10/03/2017 Colony Suites Hildesheimer apartment
Three cheers for the Hildesheimer Apartment....clean, new, lovely and served all our needs. Linda was more than helpful and accommodating...she was wonderful! We plan to return and will consider Colony Suites first, when looking for an apartment.
Jessica
LA, USA
10/16/2017 Colony Suites Hildesheimer apartment
We spent a wonderful week in the Hildesheimer Apartment. This was our second time to stay in one of the Colony Suites, and I am sure we will return. It truly felt like our home away from home. We absolutely loved the apartment. The location was central, yet very private and quiet. The view was stunning. We spent every morning gazing out at the glorious bougainvillea and palm trees shading the villa across the street. One of the prettiest views in the German Colony. The apartment itself was very clean, modern, and comfortable. Linda and Aviva are both very helpful and kind. We highly recommend the Colony Suites and hope to return very, very soon.

Find me an Apartment
back to top